Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 86 (1.461 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Z***"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[texts]نُخْبَةُ الإعْلامِ الجِهَادِيِّ قِسْمُ التَّوْثِيقِ يقدم الكتاب الجامع لأبحاث ورسائل وتوجيهات الشيخ المجاهد أيمـن الظواهـري -حفظه الله- الطبعة الأولى 4/1431 هـ - 3/2010 م عِلمٌ وعَمَل.. تَضحِيَةٌ وَعَطَاء.. إِيثَارٌ وَبَذل.. دَعوَةٌ وَجِهَاد .. عِندَمَا تَجتَمِعُ كُلُّ هَذِهِ في رَجُلٍ وَاحِدٍ فَإنَّنا بِحَقٍّ أَمَامَ إِمَامٍ كَبيرٍ وَرَجُلٍ فَذٍّ.. الشّيخُ أَيمَنُ مُحَمدُ الظّواهِرِيّ .. الطّبيبُ الجّرّاحُ, وَالمُجَاهِدُ الصّلبُ, والسِّيَاسِيُّ المُحنّك . الرّجُلُ المُرعِب .. كَما يَصفُهُ أعدَاؤُه .. وَحَكِيمُ الأمَّة .. كَمَا يَصِفُهُ مُحِبُّوه. بَذَلَ حَيَاتَهُ مُنذُ شَبَابِه في خِدمَةِ دِينِ اللهِ, وَالدّعوَةِ إليهِ, وَالجِهَادِ فِي سَبيلِ اللهِ.. هَاجَرَ في سَبيلِ اللهِ تَاركًا الأهلَ وَالأرضَ .. وَهوَ سَليلُ العَائلةِ العَريقةِ, لِيعيشَ حَيَاةَ الهِجرَةِ وَالجِهادِ وَالتّضحِيَة. فَقَدَ أهلَ بَيتِهِ وَأبنَاءَهُ وَالكَثيرَ ممن رَافَقَهُم في الدّربِ, فَمَا فَتّ ذلك فِي عَضدِه وَمَا أَوهَنَ مِن عَزمِه.. بَل استَمرّ في طَريقِ كِفاحِهِ حَامِلًا سِلاحَهُ.. وَدَاعِيًا نَاصِحًا لأمّة الإسلامِ مُشفقًا عَلَيها حَريصًا عَلى تَبصِيرِها بَطَريقِ النّجَاة. هُمُومُ الأُمّةِ أرّقته .. وَقَضَايا المُسلمينَ شَغَلته .. مِن بَاكستانَ وَحتّى مَغربِ الإسلامِ .. مُرُورًا بِمصرَ وَجَزيرَةِ العَرَب, وَفِلسطينَ التي بَذَلَ النُّصحَ وَالإشفَاقَ لإخرَاجِ مُجَاهِديها مِن بَراثن السُّقوطِ في أَوحَالِ الوَطَنيةِ وَالديمُقراطِية وَأسبابِ الهَزيمَةِ. تَعلَّمَ في الطِّبّ أنّ خَيرَ وَسيلَةٍ للحدّ مِن انتشارِ السّرَطَانِ هي استئصَالُه .. فَجَعَلَ هَدَفَهُ استئصالَ سَرَطانِ اليَهودِ مِن جَسَدِ أُمّة الإسلامِ وَالقَضَاءَ عَلَيه. أَسّسَ مَع الشّيخِ أُسامةَ بن لادِن "الجَبهةَ الإسلامِيّةَ العَالميّةَ لِقتالِ اليَهودِوَالصّليبيينَ". وَأعلنُوهُ جِهَادًا عَالميًّا عَلَى عُبّادِ الصّليبِ وَأعوَانِهم. فَاشتَعَلت الأرضُ نَارًا عَلى الأعدَاءِ فِي الشّرقِ وَالغَربِ.. وَأنهَكتهُم الضّرباتُ تلوَ الضّرباتِ.. حتّى اندَحَرَ بوشُ الذّليلُ خَاسِرًا مُوليًّا الدُّبُرَ مَضرُوبًا مُهَانًا! وَهَا هِيَ بَشَائرُ الفَجْرِ الوَلِيدِ تَلوحُ في الأُفُق .. وَهَا هِيَ أمَاراتُ النّصرِِ وَنَسَائمُ التّمكِينِ تَقتَرِب ..وَهَا هِيَ ثِمَارُ الكِفَاحِ والنّضَالِ قَد أينَعَت .. فالمَدَدُ يتزايد .. والطّليعةُ المُجاهِدةُ تَكبُر .. وَالمُجاهِدون أصبَحُوا الرُّوَّادَ وصُنّاعَ القَرَار .. فَللهِ دَرُّه مِن شَيخٍ كَريمٍ وَعَالِمٍ مُجَاهدٍ. ورغبة من إخوانكم في قسم التوثيق/نخبة الإعلام الجهادي, في جمع علم الشيخ وتوثيقه لحفظه ومن ثم نشره لتستفيد الأمة مما فيه من خير كبير وعلم غزير وتحريض ونصح .. فقد قمنا بإصدار ( المجموع ) لكلمات الشيخ وكتبه - الزبير الغزي
بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم نُخْبَةُ الإعْلامِ الجِهَادِيِّ قِسْمُ التَّوْثِيقِ يقدم الكتاب الجامع لأبحاث ورسائل وتوجيهات الشيخ المجاهد أيمـن الظواهـري -حفظه الله- الطبعة الأولى 4/1431 هـ - 3/2010 م عِلمٌ وعَمَل.. تَضحِيَةٌ وَعَطَاء....
Downloads: 892 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]هدية :: ثورة العدس :: للكاتب الكبير: "عبد الله بن محمد" منسقا ومصححا في ملف واحد.. - الزبير الغزي
الحمد لله رب العالمين والصلاة والسلام على أشرف المرلين وعلى آله وصحبه أجمعين، والتابعين لهم بإحسان إلى يوم الدين.. إخواننا الكرام الأفاضل: بداية نسأل الله تعالى أن يبلغنا رمضان وأن يجعلنا من أهل الطاعة والقرآن.. وبعد؛ فإن المسيرة الجهادية لكل مجاهد لا بد أن تمر بمراحل كثيرة...
Downloads: 3,436 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]We Grow With Love XII
The 12th We Grow With Love Convention.  Presented by the North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous Memorial Day weekend May 23-26 2004
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 10 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grace Potter and the Nocturnals Live at Mezzanotte Lounge on 2007-05-02 - Grace Potter and the Nocturnals
t01. Long Way To Go > t02. Joey t03. Ah Mary t04. Stop The Bus t05. Treat Me Right t06. Mr. Columbus t07. Mastermind t08. Ain't No Time t09. Belladonna t10. Watchin' You t11. Big White Gate t12. Pain In My Heart t13. Nothing But The Water I > Nothing But The Water II Encore: t14. Piss On Your Hand
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 707 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2007-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Long Way to Go Seven Story Mountain Came Up Smilin' Cuckoo Medley Hunting Song Dover to Dunkirk Good Life Walk Beside Me Bird in a House Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Encore Brother & Sisters Ragtime Annie Lee
Keywords: Frederick; Baker Park
Downloads: 1,762 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Zebra Strike 3 - Jungle Battle to Envelope Hidden City - zebra
A short, partially videogame-inspired album.
Keywords: chip; modplug; tracker; zebra; strike; airforce
Downloads: 75 (1 review)
[audio]1997
Some inspired 70's Rocks and Blues
Downloads: 439 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2006-07-16 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 7-16-06 Baker Park Bandshell Frederick, MD Source: DPA 4022's> V3> Sony PCM-M1 Mics: DIN 90*, DFC 8th Row Transfer: Fostex D-5> Edirol UA-D1> Sony Soundforge 7.0> CDWav Editor> Flac (level 8) Taped by Melissa Mimna, Transferred by Jim Mimna Disc 1 1. 420 2. Long Way to Go 3. Good Life 4. Stillwater Getaway 5. Railroad Earth 6. Wayfaring Stranger 7. Cuckoo's Melody Disc 2 1. Bird in a House 2...
Downloads: 1,665 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]مفتاح كنوز السنة - Yedali
مفتاح كنوز السنة محمد فؤاد عبد الباقي
Keywords: Miftah Kunuz Sunah
Downloads: 282 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio][YESNO 072] KEKAL "Autonomy" - Kekal
KEKAL new album
Keywords: Yes No Wave Music; Kekal; Indonesia
Downloads: 851 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at Fox Theatre on 2005-04-15 - Drive-By Truckers
Disc 1 [75:56]: 1. Intro 2. Birmingham 3. Where The Devil Don't Stay 4. Outfit 5. Careless 6. Heathens 7. Marry Me 8. Women Without Whiskey 9. Ronnie and Neil Intro 10. Ronnie and Neil 11. The Day John Henry Died 12. Sink Hole 13. Your Daddy Hates Me 14. Greenville to Baton Rouge 15. Goddamn Lonely Love 16. Daddy's Cup Disc 2 [65:11]: 1. Carl Perkins' Cadillac 2. The Boys From Alabama 3. Decoration Day 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,163 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]متجدد بإذن الله تعالى: التحديثات الدورية الخاصة بـ: "حقيبة المجاهد" #التحديث الأول رقم: 1# - الزبير الغزي

Downloads: 880 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drive-By Truckers Live at The High Dive on 2005-03-30 - Drive-By Truckers
Tornadoes, 72 (This Highway's Mean), (Something's Got to) Give Pretty Soon, The Day John Henry Died, Never Gonna Change, Tails Facing Up, Box of Spiders, Uncle Frank, Daddy's Cup, The Buford Stick, Your Daddy Hates Me, Outfit, Goddamn Lonely Love, The Living Bubba, Zip City, Putting People on the Moon, Lookout Mountain E1: Grandaddy*, Buttholeville, Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love, Nine Bullets, Carl Perkin's Cadillac, Let There Be Rock E2: Decoration Day, Sink Hole, Women Without Whiskey, Keep on Smil...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,329 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]WE GROW WITH LOVE XXI
THE 21ST ANNUAL WE GROW WITH LOVE. RECORDINGS OF MAIN AND WORKSHOP SPEAKERS DURING WE GROW WITH LOVE XXI MAY 24TH THRU THE 27TH OF 2013.
Keywords: WE GROW WITH LOVE; NA; NARCOTICS ANONYMOUS; CONVENTION
Downloads: 142 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]We Grow With Love III
The 3rd We Grow With Love Convention, Presented By The North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous. Memorial Day Weekend May 26-29, 1995
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; The 12 Steps; Recovery
Downloads: 89 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]We Grow With Love II
The 2nd We Grow With Love Convention, Presented By The North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous. Memorial Day Weekend May 27-30, 1994
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 79 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[image]We Grow With Love XV
The 15th We Grow With Love Convention, Presented By The North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous. Memorial Day Weekend May 25-28, 2007
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 31 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]We Grow With Love VII
The 7th We Grow With Love Convention. Presented by the North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous Memorial Day weekend May 28-31 1999
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 54 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]We Grow With Love XIX
The 19th We Grow With Love Convention, Presented By The North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous. Memorial Day Weekend May 27-30, 2011.
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 178 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]Bust it wide open - S.I.M.Z
HIP POP RAP
Keywords: TO LIVE IS CHRIST TO DIE IS GAIN
Downloads: 24 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Cycle EP [ac022] - QB
As QB describes it: "Cold and madness,incest then murder...clinic...then again,'Cycle' of madness...".
Keywords: experimental; noise; glitch
Downloads: 5,546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The San Andreas Experiment Live at The Bean Scene on 2004-06-24 - The San Andreas Experiment
Set 1 Set 2
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[image]We Grow With Love I
The 1st We Grow With Love Convention, Presented By The North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous. Memorial Day Weekend May 28-31,1993
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 39 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[software]Bally BASIC (19xx)(Bally)
Click here to view the manual to this game. A version of BASIC for the Balley Astrocade. Write BASIC programs that run on the console!
Downloads: 9 1.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayes Carll Live at House of Blues on 2011-07-16 - Hayes Carll
Hayes Carll House of Blues (House of Rules) Dallas 7/16/2011 1. The Letter 2. Faulkner Street 3. Wild as a Turkey 4. ???Don’t Know Where I’m Going Sure Know Where I’ve Been??? 5. Beaumont 6. Rivertown 7. Little Rock 8. Intro>Banter>KMAG YOYO 9. Unknown (The Letter? Just Another Sunday 10. Intro Ego Brothers >Banter>Ugly People>Banter 11. Ain’t Enough of Me to Go Around 12. Bye Bye Baby 13. One Bed, Two Girls, Three Bottles of Wine 14...
Downloads: 1,684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vince Welnick Live at Boykin Ball @ The Church of Universal Love & Music on 2005-09-11 - Vince Welnick
Vince Welnick & Gent Treadly 9-11-05 Boykin Ball Church of Universal Love & Music Acme, Pa Source: SBD (analog out off board)> Sony PCM-M1 Transfer: Fostex D-5> Edirol UA-D1 (coaxial)> Sony Soundforge 7.0> CD Wave Editor> Flac (level 8) Taped & Transferred By Jim & Melissa Mimna Disc 1 1. Shakedown Street> 2. Cissy Strut> 3. Shakedown 4. True Blue 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Long Way To Go 7. Stoned Me 8...
Downloads: 4,401 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Overcome Homelessness Define Your Dream - Nicolas Cooper
This is a television program about how we are overcoming homelessness and discovering the American Dream. The program contains real live interviews of homeless people and special footage that tells a unique story about how people feel about homelessness in Santa Cruz, CA. Feel free to visit my web site http://cooper77z.webs.com/ to learn more. The homeless experience will be described as a loss of one perception of the American Dream...
Keywords: American Dream Homelessness Santa Cruz
Downloads: 896 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]We Grow With Love XX
The 20th We Grow With Love Convention, Presented By The North Central Indiana Area of Narcotics Anonymous. Memorial Day Weekend May 25-28, 2012
Keywords: NA; Narcotics Anonymous; We Grow With Love; Recovery; Convention
Downloads: 287 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Bardo Pond Live at Mill Creek Tavern on 2003-11-22 - Bardo Pond
pre-set tuning This Time (So Fucked) JD Tommy Gun Angel Test Night of Frogs stage chatter Every Man
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[texts]The Milners, Or, The River Diggings: A Story of South African Life - Richard William Murray
Book digitized by Google from the library of Harvard University and uploaded to the Internet Archive by user tpb.
Downloads: 175 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2007-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 7-1-07 Baker Park Bandshell Frederick, MD Source: ADK A-51TL's> Grace Lunatec V3(Hi Ho Silver Cables & Interconnects)> Sony PCM-M1 Lineage: Fostex D-5> Audiophile 192> Sony Soundforge 7.0> CD Wav Editor> Flac (level 8) Mics: Figure 8 ~ Blumlein, DFC, FOB @ 7.5ft high & approx. 110' from stage Taped & Transferred by Jim Mimna & Family Disc One 1. Intro & Tuning 2. Long Way to Go 3. Seven Story Mountain 4...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 1,363 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hayes Carll Live at The Kessler Theater on 2012-03-09 - Hayes Carll
Hayes Carll Solo Acoustic Kessler Theater March 9th 2012 1.Beaumount 2. Banter – Corn Detassler 3. Spring Wind 4. Wild as a Turkey 5. Grateful for Christmas This Year 6. Banter – License plates * 7. Live Free or Die * 8. Banter – Chip –n – Dale Dancers * 9. Girl Downtown * 10. Banter – Intro to KMAG YOYO * 11. KMAG YOYO * 12. Drive * 13. Banter – Ego Brothers * 14. Ain’t Enough of Me to Go Around * Hayes Carll Solo Acoustic Kessler Theater March 9th 2012 1...
Downloads: 1,126 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[texts]FIFA 14. By. Abo Reda
MazikaOnly Team
Keywords: FIFA14
Downloads: 1,966 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]daqaaeq_altasreef
PDF
Keywords: daqaeqaltasryif
Downloads: 1,590 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Naomi King's Guitar Hits 2005 "Myself" - Naomi Saskia King
Warm acoustic and electric guitar performed by a 12 year old Filipina-Canadian musician, born in Holland, studied in Japan, Australia, Holland, India, and Singapore.
Keywords: Naomi; Naomi King; Saskia; Naomi Saskia King; Naosham; guitar; electric guitar; Spanish
Downloads: 1,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Stagger Lee d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Far From Me d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t04 - Ship Of Fools d2t05 - Truckin' -> d2t06 - Drums -> d2t07 - Space -> d2t08 - The Wheel -> d2t09 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t10 - All Along The Watchtower d2t11 - Don't Ease Me In Encore: d2t12 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 1,968 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]The French Democracy - Koulamata (Alex Chan)
"The French Democracy," released mere weeks after the release of Lionhead's "The Movies," gives evidence for the potential of game movies as commentaries on current events. Inspired by the recent riots in the Parisian suburbs, this movie tells several stories about the victimization of French minority groups through harassment, job discrimination, and daily events and depicts circumstancs that make them feel like second-class citizens...
Keywords: Koulamata; Lionhead Studios; The Movies; Chan, Alex
Downloads: 15,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[texts]揭露中共谎言,还你中国近50年真实的历史 - 一个正直的中国人
这是一本不可不看的奇书,它揭露了中共的谎言,还你中国近50年真实的历史.(电子书格式)
Keywords: 中共; 谎言录
Downloads: 629 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Scraggled a far - Zoogoo
Hi all friends of Zoogoo, thank you for downloading this free album. I wanted our art and music to be available for everyone to appreciate. Please feel free to share with friends and family. It has been a short time for zoogoo, and we are growing in skill and strenght each day. We dedicate our lives to this music and we have so many things we want to share. Hopefully technology will make it easy-er to share our ideas, but for now we will stick with what we are working with...
Keywords: electronic; experimental; IDM; ambient; psychotic; bipolar; jazzcore; breakcore; electro; breakbeat; technology; brain; confusion; hallucination; netlabel
Downloads: 10,426 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]IntoTheWoods_475 - Choking Hazard (Jeremy Johnson)
THE BEST SONG YOU'LL EVER HEAR.
Keywords: into; the; woods; woods; metalcore; post-hardcore; post; hardcore; metal; good; song; choking; hazard; jeremy; johnson; legit; rape; beast
Downloads: 38 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Plum Crazy Live at Last Day Saloon on 2005-08-11 - Plum Crazy
1.Dont Know Why 2.Hopped A Train 3.Regardless 4.Wink 5.Poets 6.Blade of Grass 7.Hunky Dory 8.Pierre 9.Santa Cruz Tale 10.Pipers Tune/Y&S/Pipers Tune 11.River Song 12.What's Going On? 13.What is and What Should Never Be
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Robert Randolph [and the Family Band] Live at Madison Square Garden on 2002-05-28 - Robert Randolph [and the Family Band]
01 Intro 02 Smoke a Black 03 Ted's Jam 04 The March 05 Pressing My Way 06 Voodoo Chile 07 I Don't Know What You Come To Do
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 712 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]yaryla_pshanichny
yaryla pshanichny
Keywords: yaryla pshanichny
Downloads: 63 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Baker Park Bandshell on 2007-07-01 - Railroad Earth
Long Way to Go Seven Story Mountain Came Up Smilin' Cuckoo Medley Hunting Song Dover to Dunkirk Good Life Walk Beside Me Bird in a House Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Encore Brother & Sisters Ragtime Annie Lee
Keywords: Frederick; Baker Park
Downloads: 2,285 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Raw N^D 'Toy'
Raw N^D is an experimental electronic music artist from Belarus. This is the first e.p. of Raw N^D.
Downloads: 854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Plum Crazy Live at Last Day Saloon on 2005-08-23 - Plum Crazy
1.Young and Strong 2. Lost words 3. Whats going on 4. flip side 5. been lost once 6. starved for beauty 7. regardless 8 waiting 9. hunky dory 10. pierre 11. feelin' crazy 12. what is 13. misery 15. Dopus 16. Poets 17. Blade of Grass 18. Santa Cruz 19.Splendor 20.Pipers/River Song 21. Dont Know Why 22. Wink 23. City Was Gone 24.Hoppen a Train 25. Fly Paper 26. Sunset
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,348 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Spit It Out - Isolation
Hybridization between two different species sometimes leads to a distinct phenotype. This phenotype can also be fitter than the parental lineage and as such natural selection may then favor these individuals. Eventually, if reproductive isolation is achieved, it may lead to a separate species. However, reproductive isolation between hybrids and their parents is particularly difficult to achieve and thus hybrid speciation is considered an extremely rare event.
Keywords: Spit It Out; dark ambient; ambient; experimental; noise; industrial; belarus, haze
Downloads: 5,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Acoustic blues - clare dowling
Acoustic blues instrumental by Clare Dowling from The Moot. recorded in 2006. played on Tanglewood acoustic guitar
Keywords: acoustic; blues; mp3; track; instrumental; clare dowling; the moot; guitar
Downloads: 2,703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jack Johnson Live at Belly Up Tavern on 2001-03-16 - Jack Johnson
Disc 1: 01. The News 02:24.64 02. Holes To Heaven 04:51.48 03. Drink The Water 03:36.71 04. Fortunate Fool 04:07.67 05. Sexy Plexi 02:27.15 06. Middle Man 03:31.16 07. Poor Taylor 03:52.65 08. F-Stop Blues 03:57.55 09. Rodeo Clowns 02:53.61 10. Inaudible Melodies 03:54.31 11. Bubble Toes 04:19.74 12. Rocky Raccoon 03:40.10 13. Posters 03:40.65 14. Flake 03:56.53 15. Who Do You Love 03:36.47 16. Mudfootball 02:53.10 17...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,976 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Green Lemon Live at Cain's Ballroom on 2006-01-12 - Green Lemon
disc 1 1. For Them 2. My Favorite Lick > 3. Los Federales > 4. Trails Of White > 5. Love, Love, Love 6. Red Alert 7. Love Reprise 8. Mess 9. When The Bough Breaks disc 2 1. Desire 2. Yo! Check It Out! 3. X 4. Dirty Weather 5. Nice Place 6. Flight of Manwe
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,512 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

audio
etree
texts
movies
image